This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Artstorm Contest #66 - Feather Trees.Sleeping under color palm tree

Hi friends!
It's my another drawing to Mardi Gras Week art contest by @deemarshall.
I imagined a feather Tree like a little colorful topiary & tried to draw it.

f80ptc0kk3.jpg

Sketch.
I imagined comfort home scene with curtain on window and sleeping cat.

d24t7ndfx8.jpg

Color palette

3mipojqfvv.jpg

Steps

j1iw88kkvj.jpg

k2nvasaamd.jpg

ahqn6tgjm2.jpg

Hier I added a featers collar for cat

o9vmn3pz73.jpg

x9rwxq2m88.jpg

Mask

fckocyne1l.jpg

Then I desided a beautiful highlaites out the window to make a festive atmosphere.

9kl0kas9f9.jpg

Finaly details

u07sxdm087.jpg

u07sxdm087.jpg

Color correction in Photoshop & it's ready art!

f80ptc0kk3.jpg

Have a nice day!

Gera