Entry for Artstorm contest week #1— Crown

m10t0v06q2.png
Can you see the crown on this doodle art? It is the long bridge itself and under it the face with a pair of eyes which could be said a king. This is my interpretation of the word prompt : crown.

I will show the steps for this art below. I am using the same drawing style that I love.
gcowbf94tj.jpg
I always start with a bright background and a dark layer under the vibrant colors
bkr4ofgw2q.jpg
Then on top of the colorful layer I will directly etch my design
zuq9wi6xco.jpg
Once the main idea is in place I then fill the blank spaces with details like a sun on this photo
1z7tup2q3e.jpg
To the left of the screen I added some clouds, birds and buildings. Just keep filling the blank spaces with random elements until it looks good to your own liking.

That's it hope you enjoy reading my blog post. If you want to join please see this link about the contest details
https://esteem.app/artstorm/@artstorm/artstorm-1-day-1-monday-november-25th-or-today-s-prompt-word-is-crown

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency