This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

[CO] Beautiful Bear

Artwork ImageGreetings friends!
Today I chose to make this beautiful Bear in the meadow with flowers and trees, because it is one of my favorite animals.
I hope you like it!
Materials 1 A2 white sheet, 2H, HB, 2B graphite pencils, black ballpoint pen, Eraser, Pencil sharpener.

Drawing process

  1. Make the sketch with a 2H graphite pencil
  2. Draw the outline, details and shadows with pencils 2H, HB, 2B and black pen to achieve those different shades and tones and in the part of the grass and in the sky blur some sides with my fingers.






Copyright @akarantain- All rights reserved

¡Thank you to the entire Community for your Great Support and the happiness you bring as you follow me and visit my Post!