ART EXPLOSION WEEK 49: Theme MUTATIONS (MEN-TOAD)

Hello as everyone knows my specialty, they knew that I would not miss this category, I had taken a break to not participate in competitions and give new steemeans opportunity but @oscurity returned and today I show you a mutation of man toad I hope you enjoy art.

Hola como todos conocen mi especialidad, sabian que no me perderia esta categoria, habia tomado un descanso para no participar en concursos y darle oportunidad a los nuevos steemeanos pero @oscurity a vuelto y hoy te muestro una mutacion de hombre sapo espero disfrutes el arte.

ghfffd.jpg

picasion.com_34d0199bfb9c370a913ff5dbfb8991d7.gif

20.png

Previously I had already illustrated designs of monsters combined with animals, but this peculiar amphibian caught my attention because of its characteristics, so I gave life to this mutation. Just out of a laboratory it is an experiment between a genetic crossing of a Rufos bufos or common toad and the homo sapiens sapiens that for my crazy imagination is something like that hahaha.

Anteriormente ya habia ilustrado diseños de monstruos combinados con animales, pero me llamo la atencion este peculiar anfibio por sus caracteristicas, asi que di vida a esta mutacion recien salida de un laboratorio es un experimento entre un cruce genetico de un Rufos bufos o sapo comun y el homo sapiens sapiens que para mi loca imaginacion es algo asi hahaha.

picasion.com_34d0199bfb9c370a913ff5dbfb8991d7.gif

TOOLS / HERRAMIENTA DE PINTURA

picasion.com_1852a52dbd044d3cc019a539ebfd43d6.gif

The painting process is basically the same as I use in all my arts, use a digital 2b pencil sketch on a brown textured canvas that makes the pastel chalks stand out, later I apply diffusions with a special brush created by me to finally apply textures and make the image realistic as you can see in the gif the summary process.

El proceso de pintura es básicamente el mismo que uso en todas mis artes, utilice un boceto con lápiz 2b digital en un lienzo texturizado marrón esto hace que las tizas pasteles resalten, posteriormente aplico difuminaciones con un pincel especial creado por mi para por ultimo aplicar texturas y hacer realista la imagen como puedes observar en el gif el proceso resumido.

Here you can see the transition of the brushes, I have already uploaded tutorials and videos of my style of painting and good for those who do not know can become familiar with this image as I go from the sketch to the application of pastel chalks.

Aqui puedes ver la transicion de los pinceles, ya he subido tutoriales y videos de mi estilo de pintura y bueno para los que no lo conocen pueden familiarizarse con esta imagen como voy del boceto a la aplicacion de tizas pasteles.

IT'S ALL FRIENDS, THANK YOU FOR TAKING YOUR VALUABLE TIME TO REVISE MY POST.

ES TODO AMIGOS, GRACIAS POR TOMAR DE TU VALIOSO TIEMPO PARA REVISAR MI POST.

COREL PAINTER 12

  • DURATION: 3.25 hours the whole process
  • BRUSH: oils, bulge, dodge, burn, add grain, chalk, distort, pencil 2b, blenders bristle others
  • Difficulty: MEDIUM-HARD
  • Size: 1500x1200 x 1500mp

FOLLOW MY ART IN / SIGUE MI ARTE DE CERCA EN:

https://oscurityman.deviantart.com/

REMEMBER @OSCURITY IS NOT AN ART IS A STYLE

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency