This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Dreaming of an inside forest************

forestinsidenegx.jpg

Hi #Steemians,

"last night i dreamed about a forest,
deep inside a dreaming bear."
.
#Sense is what you feel.
#winteriscoming - winter is over
#thestormiscoming
#thesleeperisawake
.
.
This is a #stencil spraypainted on a shopping bag.
40*40cm Gold/Silver Edition

...
....
.....
Please #enjoy & #support.

Clipboardlogo.jpg

I will be selling my #artwork for #steem or #steemdollar / #steempower
to raise the outside value of the #cryptocurrency & my own ;)

Please #upvote & #promote this blog to #support the effort.

DM me @spraychilled for #enquiries, #prices will be appropriate-
Visit my blog for more details & information.

Love&Greetings to @all #steemians.