A NEW AVATAR IS MY PRESENT ON MY BIRTHDAY... I WANT LIFE TO GIVE ME A BETTER VENEZUELA TO WHICH MY FRIENDS CAN RETURN

On October 30, a good number of years ago, and without anyone having asked me if I wanted to do so, I was born. And to be born in a place in the universe called Venezuela...

To celebrate it, since one's birthday is supposed to be something to celebrate, I'm going to give myself a new avatar to hang on my STEEM platform profile. Given the difficult economic situation that both I and a good part of the Venezuelan population suffer, I think that is the only thing that I will be able to give myself.

I couldn't hang it up before because we have been with serious flaws in the Internet connection. I suspect it's due to another strategy by Maduro and his henchmen to limit freedom of information.

A SHINNING JOKER. -Step by step-

The new avatar was made from a self-portrait of me taken with my obsolete Samsung phone.

image.png

Then I edited my image with the free software https://FireAlpaca, using all its great stock of tools which are available at no cost.

image.png

So until I create a sequence of images...

image.png

With this sequence and thanks to the free software http://firealpaca.com/en/douga/ I was able to elaborate the GIF that I have called A SHINNING JOKER which I will use as Avatar.

I bid farewell with many hugs and best wishes to all of you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency