What I've Been Up To Lately In Terms Of Graphic Design: 6 Interesting And Original Memes With The One And Only Jimmy Page Of Led Zeppelin

Hello, fellas! As a special update on what I've been lately doing in terms of graphic design, I thought it'd be quite cool to share a couple of memes I've made myself on my MacBook Pro Early 2011 using Preview and the Kashmir font yesterday and today.

Therefore, that being said and without further ado, here are my works of art. Hopefully you will also find them humorous and cool as I regard them as the creator. Keep on rockin' and let's have some good fun with the one and only most beloved uncle Page (also affectionately known as Pagey)! :)

Meme1.jpeg
Uncle Pagey back in 1970 with an elegant outfit consisting of a well-buttoned cotton trench coat, hippy checkered pants, and chunky shoes.

Meme2.jpeg
Sometimes it happens... Just smile and pretend it doesn't! :)

Meme3.jpeg
Ah, it must certainly be a morning mood indeed.

Meme4.jpg
What alternate tuning shall I go with today? Hmm... let's start with the low E string and find out later.

Meme5.jpeg
Once again, some nasty things might happen in life... the first key to overcoming them is to pretend they don't.

Meme6.jpeg
If it happens to be the girl of you dreams and you're lucky, go for it!

Well, that was all for today folks. I truly hope you enjoyed my works of art focused on Jimmy Page (or good ol' uncle Pagey as I like calling him every once in a while). To be continued...

P.S.: Thank you very much for all your support, readership, appreciation, re-blogging, and feedback here on HIVE.

Stay blessed, loved, well, and safe along with your close ones! Cheers and please stay tuned for more amazing content on my HIVE blog! :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency