Zen Colouring Contest #35 - Steemit

Here is my entry for @magiccleatus' Zen colouring contest #35

Turquoise_cycle-35_margins.png

When I saw some of the other entries, I was inspired to make something a little more of the picture - and to me the obvious thing was a bicycle. So, I found a piece of clipart from Pixabay and added it to the picture. Then, I matched it up with a background from my own collection, in this case, a picture I took of Cardiff Bay, Wales, in 2013. I used GIMP for all parts except adding the margin - which I did in Photoscape.

I will try not to get to the contest so late next time!

Today’s post is crossposted at: Steemit, Whaleshares, Bearshares,
WeKu


Lori Svensen
author/designer at A'mara Books
photographer/graphic artist for Viking Visual
now also on: Whaleshares and WeKu


Banner by @shai-hulud

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency