RE: RE: Watch Harley Quinn come to life in my 4 min timelpase video - Just in time for Suicide Squad
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Watch Harley Quinn come to life in my 4 min timelpase video - Just in time for Suicide Squad

RE: Watch Harley Quinn come to life in my 4 min timelpase video - Just in time for Suicide Squad

Stunning ! This post and especially the video made my day !!! I am so sick lately of all the low quality videos that seem to be coming out of everywhere. So to encounter this visual gem, done not only with visual literacy but with true visual mastery ... Oh, it just does stuff to me ... Wakes me up. Fires me up ... Apart from making my reach for my pencils and brushes (which have collected way too much dust on them last few years). Thank you, Andres. Thank you ... This is what I call Balsam for the Soul !!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center