AMA (ask me anything) about Burning Man!

Hey you guys!

I just got back from Burning Man and wanted to help key the community into the experience of the Renissance of our age :)

To give you context in my relationship with the festival, one of my best friends on the planet, Peter Hirshberg, literally wrote the book on Burning Man.
(Read his chapter in "From Bitcoin to Burning Man and Beyond" for free here: https://idcubed.org/chapter-5-burning-man-pop-city-self-governing-individualists/)

Through our adventures together, I have learned an incredible amount about the culture through shared moments and conversations with the foundation.
(You can see Larry Harvey, co-founder and Chief Philosophic Officer of Burning Man, and I featured together in this magazine: https://issuu.com/st.gallensymposium/docs/st_gallen_symposium_magazine_46?ff=true&e=0/36508695)

Knowledge is meant to be shared.

So...

Go for it, ask away.

❤️TLC

(I will start posting responses in 3 days!)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center