New Painting

Hi!

I decided to start another new painting.

7DDFA1CB-9EB1-42EC-9F76-530DEFFDB127.jpeg

I had one started but it was mysteriously destroyed, not sure what happened. I had to let it go, I just wasn’t able to fix it! Boo.

116A76EB-700D-4FB3-89FF-7B037386B91A.jpeg

This cod fish should be fun! I’m excited with it so far anyway ❤️

Hopefully it turns out the way I see it in my head! 🤞🏻

Happy Monday humans!

Thanks so much for checking it out!!

For more of my stuff click my linktree!

https://linktr.ee/KnotilusCreations

#Garden #Gardening #Homestead #Homesteading #GrowingFood #GrowYourOwnFood #GrowFoodNotLawns #GetGrowing #Growfood #FoodForest

#Art #Artist #Painting #Painter #Acrylic #AcrylicPainting #AcrylicPainter #Card #Codfish #Newfoundland

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency