This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

WRAPPED IN AN EXPLOSION OF COLOR | | RECREATING PENCIL DRAWINGS IN DIGITAL STEP BY STEP TEAMMONEY ART-BLOG #19

✱Hello friends steemit Happy start a new month for this new year 2019. Today I bring you a new post loaded with color (✱ my addiction ✱). The drawing contains a girl with dark hair, bluish eyes, and ornate feather ornaments of a lot of color, without forgetting the background with another burst of color. I hope you like my post and remember that this server (@teammoney) is passionate about digital illustration and color. In advance I thank you for taking part of your time to see my publication, I Leave a kiss and a warm hug. ✱


✱FINAL DRAWING✱




✱PHRASE OF THE DAY: ✱


The merrier the more you spend, the more you stay. Ralph Waldo Emerson


✱INTEREST NOTE✱

@Teammoney is led by an oil engineer passionate about digital drawing and although they are two very different poles, I can say that I like to divide my time in both passions. Digital drawing is my biggest hobby, it's like a therapy that allows me to think and release stress and whenever I can
I walk away a bit of the bustle of people and I allow myself to recreate drawings that although originally not mine, I like to give my essence or my personal touch, and now with Steemit I can share, but recognizing the original author inspires me to recreate the drawing

✱I HOPE YOU LIKE✱

✱SOURCE✱

https://www.pinterest.es/pin/400327854362095541/

✱DEVELOPMENT✱

FIRST STEP:

The first step encloses the sketch of the girl, detailing from the hair, the face, the accessories, the hands, the feathers and the scarf.

SECOND STEP :

The second step covers the cover of the skin, in a brown tone, with their respective shadows to give it more depth.

THIRD STEP:

The third step was a bit long, because it has several parts:
  1. Nail polish, in a fluorescent green color.

  2. The girl's makeup, highlighting red and fleshy lips, a peach blush to highlight her skin tone.

  3. The make-up or eye shadow quite simple, but previously made the eyes, Destacándolos in a blue tone

  4. was painted some of the feathers that are part of the accessories of the girl, highlighting colors such as green, purple, yellow...


    FOURTH STEP:


    In the fourth step was quite simple, only the hair, which was painted in a dark tone and how you can detail this braid.

    FIVE STEP :


    The Fifth step:

  5. painted the feathers on the top, quite full of color, highlighting a very striking green and yellow.

  6. The scarf of the girl was painted, which involved several details and the use of different colors.

SIXTH STEP:


It was used for the background of the illustration, based on a mixture of yellow and orange with details that make it look like fireworks and white decorations.


✍IMPORTANT INFORMATION ✍


PROGRAM: ADOBE ILLUSTRATOR

DURATION: 3 HOURS

DIFFICULTY: EASY

DIMENSION: 729X 516

WIDTH: 729 PIXELS

HEIGHT: 519 PIXELS

THANKS TO VISIT THIS BLOG, I HOPE YOU LIKED AND I INVITE YOU TO DISCOVER A PICTURE EVERY DAY, AS WELL AS NEW SURPRISES. IF YOU WANT TO HAVE A CLOSER CONTACT WITH ME YOU CAN FIND ME IN:


❶DISCORD: teammoney

❷E-MAIL: teeammoney666@gmail.com