This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

SIMPLE ACRYLIC ART

IMG_2218-01.jpeg

HELLO EVERYONE

It's been a very silent days for me. I don't know but I become bored and unhyped in composing articles and blogs. Maybe because SBD is at its low (is that a good reason of becoming uninspired?) However, I woke up today and checked my phone's photo storage suddenly I realized how full is because I took a lot of pictures for steemit! So let's flaunt those photos and let's see what happens.


I did an acrylic paint for the first time and I think acrylic is a colorful and vibrant medium for arts.

IMG_2164.JPG

I prepared all necessary materials needed first and mixed the acrylic colors with additives (water and Elmer's glue)'to make it flowy.

IMG_2211.JPG

I used black bag to avoid paint splash on the floor and for me to easily clean the mess after my artwork.

IMG_2209-01.jpeg

For my first obra, I used a smaller canvas of 24x18 inches. I first put together the blue color followed by white, light blue, magenta, and maroon. All scattered on the canvas without any patterns on my mind.

Using a long and sturdy aluminum footrule, I pull the colors together edge to edge and come up with a beautiful combination of colors.

I don't have acrylic palettes so the footrule is the closest item to the palette's role.

I used a pull and stop technique ro create humps and textures to the canvas.

This is an easy and cool project and an amazing wall decor.


Here's the final output.

received_2182114332033072-01.jpeg

I did a pair and it's ready for someone's wall.

I hoped you liked it.


Thank you very much.

GODBLESS!