Cryptologos: Drafting Stuff for Fun - Inspired By the World of Crypto


How has a Steemit contest made me create three ShareBits logos first and then go on with Steemit and NEM - just for fun?! 

No idea. Still I have been sitting with the laptop on my knees for more than four hours and creating some funny and beautiful pics - and that is still more surprising as I am not a professional designer. 

The contest that has inspired me so much is supported by #beyondbitcoin and @officialfuzzy and has to do with creating a logo for a new platform - ShareBits. I became an accidental participant of this contest rambling in the Net and looking for something interesting and so I came along the article by @tsugimoto

So, why not try? Here comes one of the logos made for ShareBits and two more created just for fun as I got so involved in the process of making up something nice.

Actually, I am very grateful to steemit.com and to all those who support artists, writers, designers and poets! You help to unveil some hidden talents!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now