The Rocky googlyeyes 1 | Os googlyeyes Rocha 1

I made a lot of photos of googlyeyes, when I was making posts for the @googleyeyes Contest on Hive, that I'm still miss a lot.O

Everyday I was out or at home I imagined a lot googlyeyes I could do with some objects around.

I was always hunting for googlyeyes on the beach, in school, in the forest, and in camping, where I could find a lot of ideas to use googlyeyes.

I have collected a lot of googlyeyes photos, that I never used in the Contest, so I will share it for all the people that love the Googlyeyes Universe.

This time I'm sharing a series of googlyeyes I made in the beaches last summer, that I didn't use in the Contest.

I used the rocks around the beach to test, if I could find some funny googlyeyes. I made a lot . More coming soon on your blog.....

Fiz muitas fotos de googlyeyes, quando estava a fazer posts para o Concurso @googleyeyes na Colmeia, de que ainda sinto muita falta.O

Todos os dias saía ou em casa, imaginava muitos googlyeyes que podia fazer em alguns objectos à minha volta.

Eu estava sempre à caça de googlyeyes na praia, na escola, na floresta, e no acampamento, onde podia encontrar muitas ideias para usar googlyeyes.

Recolhi muitas fotografias de googlyeyes, que nunca utilizei no Concurso, por isso vou partilhá-las com todas as pessoas que amam o Universo dos Googlyeyes.

Desta vez estou a partilhar uma série de googlyeyes que fiz nas praias no Verão passado, que não utilizei no Concurso.

Usei as rochas à volta da praia para testar, se conseguisse encontrar alguns googlyeyes engraçados. Fiz muito. Mais em breve no vosso blogue...


The Rocky googlyeyes 1 | Os Googlyeyes Rocha 1.

DSC01109.JPG

DSC01108.JPG

DSC01114.JPG

DSC01115.JPG

DSC01116.JPG

DSC01117.JPG

DSC01118.JPG

Say if you like it.
Jimbo the kid of Steemit

I'm only seven years old.
Please read this introduceyourself post in , Jimbo The kid of Steemit

Digam se gostarem.
Jimbo, o puto do Steemit .
Eu tenho apenas sete anos de idade.
Por favor, leia este post em introduceyourself, Jimbo The kid of Steemit

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency