Speed Kart in Lego | Kart Veloz em Lego

English

Português


I love to make all kinds of crazy cars in Lego, and I've made a lot of invented vehicles in these last days..

Today I keep on sharing more race cars, of a series I've created in what I call fast Lego. Imagine and do it right away

Today I share a little Kart racer that is electric and to go in high speed. :-)

I hope you like this little cars I saw in my head and made in Lego to share with you. :-)

I hope you had fun with this post about Lego, like I do, when I imagined and made it, and when people like it, comment. or give me new ideas . :-)

Adoro fazer todo o tipo de carros loucos em Lego, e já fiz muitos veículos inventados nestes últimos dias.

Hoje continuo a partilhar mais carros de corrida, de uma série que criei no que chamo Lego rápido. Imagine e faça-o de imediato

Hoje partilho um pequeno piloto de Kart que é eléctrico e corre em alta velocidade :-)

Espero que gostem deste pequeno carro que vi na minha cabeça e fiz em Lego para partilhar convosco :-)

Espero que se tenham divertido com este post sobre Lego, como eu faço, quando imaginei e fiz, e quando as pessoas gostam, comentem. ou me dêem novas ideias . :-)


Animation | Animação

Some Pictures | Algumas Fotos

DSC04890.JPG

DSC04891.JPG

DSC04893.JPG

DSC04894.JPG

DSC04895.JPG

DSC04897.JPG

DSC04898.JPG

DSC04900.JPG

DSC04901.JPG

DSC04902.JPG

DSC04903.JPG

DSC04919.JPG

DSC04917.JPG

DSC04918.JPG

The Weekly Gaugan AI Contests on Hive | Os Concursos semanais Gaugan no Hive
#gaugan

I'm doing the Gaugan AI Contest on Hive. Please participate.
Week 58 - Check it in here
.

Olá a todos, continua o concurso IA Gaugin no Hive.
Semana 58 - Veja aqui .

   

See the Kidz Community on Hive
Made by kids and for kids. Adults welcome to learn.
Read the introduction to the Community and Rules

Veja a Comunidade Kidz no Hive
Feita por crianças e para crianças. Adultos bem-vindos para aprender.
Leia a introdução à Comunidade e Regras

Logo by @shrazi

Please, make a comment if you liked it.
Jimbo the kid of Hive - I'm only seven years old.
Please read this introduceyourself post in, Jimbo, The kid of Hive.
I also publish with @kidz the moderator in the The Kidz Community on Hive . Read my Re-introduce myself

Por favor, Faça um comentário se gostou.
Jimbo, o puto do Hive - Eu tenho apenas sete anos de idade.
Por favor leia este post em introduceyourself, Jimbo, O puto do Hive .
Eu também publico como @kidz o moderador da Kidz Community no Hive .

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency