Aliens in my lemon Tree | Extraterrestres no meu Limoeiro

Aliens in my lemon Tree | Extraterrestres no meu Limoeiro

Hi everybody, I'm running the Gaugan AI Contest on Steemit .
Check here
- Post till Sunday

Olá a todos, Eu comecei o concurso IA Gaugin no Steemit.
Veja aqui - Faça post até Domingo


Aliens in my lemon Tree

A story for @googlyeyes and @googlyprize

Extraterrestres no meu Limoeiro

Uma história @googlyeyes e @googlyprize


Aliens Mother and son Lemon came to my tree | Mãe e Filho Alien chegaram á minha árvore

Mother got sick | A mãe ficou doente

And Mother Died | E a mãe morreu

A Sad Story | Uma história triste

Say if you like it.
Jimbo the kid of Steemit

I'm only six years old, please read this introduceyourself post in , Jimbo The kid of Steemit

Digam se gostarem.
Jimbo, o puto do Steemit .
Eu tenho apenas seis anos de idade, por favor leia este post em introduceyourself, Jimbo The kid of Steemit

art photography googlyeyes googlyprize pt palnet creativecoin lifestyle neoxian artzone
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
25 Comments
Ecency