This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Experience joining great people in steemit

I am very grateful to you and everyone, as well as the communities that have supported me to keep learning and creating better and directed artwork.

This time I have achieved success according to my size, I am very grateful to be able to invest in a project whose name #whalepoweris the pride of my own initial development over the greatness of my new name.

I am very supportive and proud to be given the opportunity to join the @whalepower project and his team.

IMG_20180521_133641.jpg

Hopefully this becomes a great lesson for me to always make your own writing and work because this is one of the conditions can join with @whalepower team.

I am very proud to have known and followed.
Kurator #whalepower
@whalepower Akun Kurator
@the-reef Akun Kurator
@paul-gillbanks Kurator / Moderator Inggris
@bullionstackers Kurator / Moderator Pemilik Tag - Bahasa Linguistik

In this case I am very motivated with some great steemians like @good-karma, @r2cornell, @artzanolino, @whalepower, @bullionstackers, @paul-gillbanks, @the-reef and some great whales in the world of steemit.

In a great program created by some great steemans that are very nice and help a lot of small steemians.

IMG_20180521_135842.jpg

Success for @whalepower, @bullionstackers, @paul-gillbanks, @the-reef and Tim. Here's a little story of experience joining steemit and following the big steemian project.

IMG_20180521_133641.jpg

Thank you for your appreciation @whalepower, I hope you like my artwork.

And thanks to all the steemians who have supported me and the support you have provided so far..

IMG_20180421_135835.jpg