This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Old commission, Rediscovering my style

Alex1.png

About
This was an old commission I did for a fellow dev art, is about 2 years old.
I was still struggling with my style, I think my style have changed a lot and still
today, there are times when my drawings will look really different from each other.
Of course there will be somethings that will not change that much.

When I was in high school my art was better than now, for some reason I stopped drawing when
I entered university, even if I had to draw it was not the same amount and it wasnt like before.

I wasnt drawing with the same purpose maybe, but later after I opened my deviant art and decided to draw more.

So this was one of those drawings, at the bottom drawing you will see the original one, that one was created by the person who asked me for commission, and the top one was made by me.

Siragrays~

)