"Kid Riding on his New Bike" Animated GIF scene of my OWN DRAWING

Hi there,
Hope you all have a nice and safe day.
I am come up with my GIF scene creation of my own Drawing Kid Showing his new Bike.
I create a GIF Scene of that drawing and create few more actions and put it on frames to get this result

cyclingfunkid.gif

footer.png

Software I used :
ADOBE ILLUSTRATOR CS6 for creating and editing Character Actions.
ADOBE IMAGEREADY 7.0 for creating GIF scene.
footer.png

Steps:
I try to make a GIF animated scene of my drawing and this time I was stuck while I took a kid on bike for ride but get success after multiple try.
Here you can see my drawing for every scene. I just create these actions and reflect those and set on frames.
1.png2.png3.png4.png5.png
footer.png

Hope You like my GIF Scene creation.
Thanks for the Visit

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency