GIF image creation with HIVE LOGO

Hi there HIVE WORLD,
Hope you all are fine and safe. Having good time in your homes.
Here I am come up with my animated Scene with HIVE LOGO.

With Loops:

signature.gif

Without Loop:

signature.gif

footer.png

Software I used : I create this logo using ADOBE ILLUSTRATOR CS6 and create a GIF of it using ADOBE IMAGE READY 7.0.
footer.png

I just copy the Official Logo image on Illustrator and try to Copy it using PEN TOOL

hivelogo.png
Image taken from @ats-david blog (Hive Witness)

Trace the Logo First

1.png

2.png

3.png

Pick same Colour and remove the outlines

4.png

Here is the result what I traced

5.png

After getting these shapes I took those to Image Ready and try to make a GIF Image and I done it with 40+ frames.
Where I move separate shape of logo and combine with a DANCE :P and put my Username at the End.

footer.png

Hope you like It.
Thanks for the Visit

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency