My Final #Penciltember Sketches (24-30)

Dear friends,

as promised here comes the final batch of #penciltember sketches, that I created following the idea of @bryan-imhoff. It was really challenging to draw every day of a month and I have to admit, that I didn't accomplish it. But when I skipped a day, I just made two drawings the other day.

The challenge reminded me to create something as often as possible and that was great!

But now without further ado, here are my last september drawings:





I personally want to thank everybody for watching, voting and commenting on my #penciltember posts!

It was a huge motivation!


In case you want to try out something similar, why not join #inktober - a drawing challenge created by illustrator Jake Parker.

Every October, artists all over the world take on the Inktober drawing challenge by doing one ink drawing a day the entire month.

It's not too late!

Thousands of artists taking on the #inktober challenge every year and there are several of them at steemit, too. Here is a short video explaining how it works:

Check out inktober.com for all the info including the official prompt list!


Please also check out my #penciltember sketches 1-4, 5-8, 9-14, 15, 16-22 and 23 if you've not seen them yet!

Thanks for watching!


@shortcut

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now