This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My Artwork of the Day #14 - Kunstwerk des Tages - Viva Dadi [german/english]


Todays artwork is a german poem I wrote about 30 years ago:


Das Kunstwerk des Tages ist ein Gedicht, das ich schon vor 30 Jahren geschrieben habe:

'Viva Dadi!'

Viva_Dadi_neu25faf.jpg

About ten years ago I recorded this poem in a live session supported by my buddies Erasmus Wegmann (Sax) and Jim Campbell (Drums).

Vor etwa 10 Jahren habe ich in einer Live-Session mit meinen Kumpeln Erasmus Wegmann (Saxophon) und Jim Campbell (Drums) einen Song daraus gemacht.

Finally today I added some moving images of an artwork by Geoffrey Farmer called "Leaves of Grass" to the song. I recorded this video at the documenta 13 art fair 2012.

Heute nun habe ich das ganze mit einer Videoaufnahme eines Kunstwerkes namens "Leaves of Grass" von Geoffrey Farmer aufgepeppt, die ich auf der documenta 13 (2012) in Kassel aufgenommen hatte.

As always I like your feedback, upvotes and follows! Thanks, @shortcut

Wie immer freue ich mich über eurer Feedback, eure Upvotes und Verfolgung! Danke, @shortcut

Logo
Center