This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Saludo de Bienvenida!!. Salutes of welcomes!!

Hello everyone,

My name is Sandra Devia, I am very happy join on this wonderful community.
I am Venezuelan and I feel a person committed to grow economically and psychologically within an environment that really requires us to be entrepreneurs to ensure success.

Life is a challenge and every goal we set is an adventure where you can win or lose; but that's what it's about LEARNING THE LESSON that's it.

I have a beautiful family with 2 small children who are my inspiration and I know that for them everything is worth !!!

I am in your total order for any query; I think we ALL LEARN SOMETHING OF OURSELVES like a big community.

Thanks for this opportunity my people.

Hugs and kisses!!!

Hola a todos,

Mi nombre es Sandra Devia, estoy muy feliz de integrarme a esta maravillosa comunidad.
Soy Venezolana y me siento una persona comprometida a crecer económica y psicológicamente dentro de un entorno que realmente nos exige ser emprendedores para garantizar el éxito.

La vida es un reto y cada objetivo que nos trazamos es una aventura donde se puede ganar o perder; pero de eso se trata APRENDER LA LECCIÓN.

Tengo una familia hermosa con 2 pequeños hijos que son mi inspiración y sé que por ellos todo se vale!!!

Estoy en su orden total para cualquier consulta; creo que TODOS APRENDEMOS ALGO DE TODOS.

Gracias por esta oportunidad mi gente.

Besos y Abrazos!!!