A love to the soul



Link

When all the words run out
and you can't even blame
how much a love like this hurts in the soul
like the one you gave me nothing else
And that I lived my life
oh differently from everyone else
what if the past came back
I would live slowly and love you more

But here I am defoliating the pain
wherever you really are
oh tell me what to do with this heart
who only knows how to miss you and sing

I'm not looking for anyone who wants to c ** par
I take on all this endless grief
reminiscent of a kiss like no other
oh that in this world I have not felt again

And a love of these who does not have to cry
one of these affection that contains passion

Ahy love of the soul that has to be sung
oh with the most sublime of inspiration
as a sad aftertaste as when remembering
They are leaves that come from the heart

When one feels that life passes
it's late for many things now
oh how much a love like this from the soul hurts
when understanding that I love her and if she is not

When I come back I will fall in love
I have to remind myself that I went with you
very careless to love you
because I thought you would always be for me

But here I am facing yesterday
dreams that get sick without cure and end
the anguish is over maybe
oh but also the hope of loving
I'm not sorry to be what I was
the singer of your love verses
oh deep like the memory of you
and vallenato, how is my song

And a love of these who does not have to cry
one of these affection that contains passion

Ahy love of the soul that has to be sung
oh with the most sublime of inspiration
as a sad aftertaste as when remembering
They are leaves that come from the heart

And a love of these who does not have to cry
a big affection that contains passion

Ahy love of the soul that has to be sung
with the most sublime of inspiration
like a sad leave like remembering
They are leaves that come from the heart

Affection is associated with love, although it has a less intensity or depth. A person may care for his co-workers and his neighbors, but his feelings for his friends and family is something different.The actions that are carried out with effort, care, attention and attachment, on the other hand, are carried out with affection: “I have been lovingly decorating the house so that Lucia's birthday party is unforgettable”, “I always cook with great affection for all my grandchildren ”,“ My father used to say to me: 'Dedicate yourself to whatever you want, but do it with love' ”.

Within the world of cinema we have to establish that there are different films that have used the word that concerns us in their films. An example of this is the feature film "Honey, I have shrunk the children." It was released in 1989 and was directed by Joe Johnston.Giving and receiving affection is an exchange for which we are very gifted. It is a necessity for us. An existence without love supposes a void - which some accuse more than others - in an important part of our psychological life.

Throughout life we ​​establish numerous interpersonal relationships. We are pouring more or less affection into them because of the affinity we feel for these people. The intensity and frequency of the relationship also influence, as well as the affective reciprocity that they give us back.

More or less unconsciously we give affection and we hope that it will have a certain effect on the person we love. We want this person to return their affection, which implies recognition or reciprocity and the establishment of an affective bond, such as friendship

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency