This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Realistic Earth And Moon | A Cinema 4D Project

I recently finished the final rendering and compositing works of my new project in which I created a little scene of asteroid moving towards the earth and passes by our moon. I enjoyed a lot making this project. I didn't know that the result would be this much awesome.

Screenshot (40).png

I am glad I made it. Have a look.

I am professional motion graphics artist and 3d designer. I do logo designing, motion graphics, animations, editing and photoshop works. I also I make vector graphics.

I made this entire project inside of C4D completely without using any third party plugins. I used some texture maps and that's all.

Thanks for giving your time.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )

dclick-imagead