Back on steemit, back on drawing, work contract done, let's get my freedom back !!!

As a good human being well trained I had at some stage to get back to "normal work" and get "the money" .... Today I am happy to say that I am done with my work contrat and finally have time to do what I like.
I am glad to be back on steemit and would like to apologize for my absence these last months .

I hope you will like my new creation. It is still in progress, far away from being done but here's the first lines.

It is very hard to judge our own work that is why it would be great to have some feedback from you guys, good or bad.

I wish you all having a beautiful moment wherever you are on this earth.

Peace & Love

As my dear friend Minh named it : "Drawing till I bled"
20180824_173237_HDR-01.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now