"The Valley Of Flowers" Digital Painting By @rocksg

image

Creation Process GIF:

valley-of-flowers.gif

This digital painting is inspired by the famous tourist place Valley Of Flowers in India. It is situated in the state of Uttarakhand. Although I have not visited this place yet but I imagine how it looks. There will be beautiful flowers all around on the ground and greenery. Hills are covered by the pine trees and grass. Petals from the flowers will be flying in the air and spreading its cool fragrance. Although these all are my imaginations and I tried to paint them as in my painting.

I have used Adobe Photoshop software and Wacom pen tablet to make this art. I hope this will be liked by steemit community.


Greetings From @rocksg

rocksg cinematic.gif


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency