Saya #6 (Spa/Eng)

Spanish:

Bienvenidos. Les traigo un dibujo sobre Saya la chica que no es real, siempre le digo así y nunca lo voy a cambiar, si ustedes quieren decirle solo Saya adelante. Miraba esta mañana unos dibujos que había hecho sobre ella y me inspire para poder volverla a dibujar como sé debía ser. Al fin pude lograrlo, aun que claro nunca la dejaré de dibujar cuantas veces se pueda. Me parece bastante genial que haya llegado lejos por ahora y ver estas mejoras en las que he podido lograr. Espero que les guste, un saludo y hasta la próxima.

English:

Welcome. I bring you a drawing about Saya the girl who is not real, I always tell her like that and I will never change it, if you want to tell her only Saya go ahead. I was looking this morning at some drawings I had made about her and I was inspired to draw her again as I know she should be. Finally I was able to do it, although of course I will never stop drawing her as many times as I can. I think it's pretty cool that I've come so far for now and see these improvements that I've been able to make. I hope you like it, best regards and see you next time.

Saya.jpg

1500x500.jpg

Fuente / Source

Proceso / Process:

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

Todas mis ilustraciones son en digital gracias al Photoshop, y lo hago todo con mouse / All my illustrations are in digital thanks to Photoshop, and I do everything with mouse.

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency