Namaru (Spa/Eng)

Spanish

Bienvenidos. Les traigo una ilustración que es simple, pero que hace un buen tiempo me costaba hacerlo mucho, ya que antes tenía que trabajar bastante en cuanto a las formas del cabello, y que el rostro quedara de la forma como más me agradara. Después de un buen tiempo que ha pasado de muchas mejoras hasta ahora, he podido lograr hacer una ilustración en la cual, pudiese quedar completamente satisfecho con el resultado, sin tener que borrar mucho. También me está costando menos en hacer las manos, por supuesto que tengo que seguir practicando, pero es un gran avance hasta ahora. Espero que les guste esta ilustración, un saludo y hasta la próxima.

English:

Welcome. I bring you an illustration that is simple, but that some time ago I had a hard time doing, since before I had to work a lot on the hair shapes, and that the face would be the way I liked it the most. After a long time that has passed from many improvements until now, I have been able to make an illustration in which I could be completely satisfied with the result, without having to erase much. It's also taking me less time to do the hands, of course I have to keep practicing, but it's a great advance so far. I hope you like this illustration, a greeting and see you next time.

Namaru.jpg

Proceso / Process:


1.jpg
2.jpg
3.jpg
4.jpg

Todas mis ilustraciones son en digital gracias al Photoshop, y lo hago todo con mouse / All my illustrations are in digital thanks to Photoshop, and I do everything with mouse.

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency