This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

🔎 "Zoom in" - a closer look at "Up High"

A provocative glass painting I made some ten years ago for a group show. Totally outraged a colleague, who interpreted the exhibition theme of "Gothic" in a more religious way.. but that was also a bit on purpose from my side... My version is more about bigotry and hypocrisy, so.. similar theme, different message.

hohi-1.jpg

This is another one of my more extreme vertical formats. Not as strong as Athena, but still almost 1:4. The frame with moving doors supports the strong vertical orientation.



__Hoch_hinaus___by_anubis46.png


But the "zoom in" series is about a closer look at the details. Patience please, large files ahead!

And please beware of the female nipples!

hohi-det-1.jpg

click ☝️🔎

hohi-2.jpg

click ☝️🔎

hohi-3.jpg

click ☝️🔎



I enjoy reading your comments!


If you like my work, of course I appreciate your upvotes and resteems


appendix-2_01.png
appendix-2_02.pngappendix-2_03.pngappendix-2_04.pngappendix-2_05.png


All photos/scans by me of my own artwork done in my special technique as introduced in What is Hinterglas?

sig-2017-1.png

pfeil-3.png

See more of my work on sola and BeScouted