There's a new guy on the block🙂

A new neighbor just turned up in the neighborhood overnight,
He's Rejoice Akpan but he's under his brand name which is reggie's art, so the handle right here is @reggiesart. Yh, I'm sure y'all already have an idea of what he's about from his brand name
nevertheless I'd still tell you a little about him and we'll know more as we interact more.

He's a professional artist who creates and recreates beauty with a ball pen or graphite and charcoal pencils. Also, a student of the University of Uyo, where he's trying to bag him an engineering degree.
IMG_20210607_155351_863-01.jpeg

He's been holding his artworks to himself for awhile now till a dear friend and colleague ( @buttonn) introduced the idea of sharing his talents on this platform and sharing ideas and values with like-minds / creatives.
below is an artwork He made for a friend a few months ago.
IMG_20210504_093727_244.jpg

He made his first post here @sketchbook community of his first solo art project this year and the reviews he received were overwhelming, for a newbie you know.
Thanks to @sidekickmatt for the love on that post, he's art blog is amazing btw.

I think I'll stop here for now, but I'll do well to post and interact with y'all as often as possible cos I believe there's so much we could learn from each other.
pls do not hold back your comment.

And yes, I am Rejoice Akpan, I am Reggie's art. He is me and I'm Him.
Glad to be here.

thanks to @lovesniper and @indayclara for guiding me through this introductory post, I'd like to work with them more often on this platform and beyond.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency