Jane's boyfriend

Hey, dear friend! Yesterday, I said that I would do something tonight.
朋友们好啊,昨天预告,今晚我将完成某些事情。

yeah...Do u remember The fitness girl what I said.
是的,你们还记得 健身女孩 中我所说的。

I will draw Jane's boyfriend @_@Danny.
我将画出珍珍的男朋友,丹尼。
janes-boyfriend-1.jpg
I thought it would cost me all night, actually, I spent nearly an hour and a half.
我以为我会花整晚的时间去画他,还好,我只花了一个半小时就完成了。

janes-boyfriend-3.jpg
First of all, the picture should be full. This won't cost you a lot of time
首先,要确保画面要饱满。这不会浪费你很多时间。

janes-boyfriend-2.jpg
Then, we only need to distinguish between primary and secondary relationships.
然后,我们需要分清楚主次关系。

I will give priority to the expression volume.
我会优先表达体积。

Finally, there are some details.
最后,就是一些细节。

Yes, I painted Danny's beard and spent at least 40 minutes.
是的,我画丹尼的胡子,画了40分钟。

Have you noticed his earlobe? When I was painting his ears, I found out there was a big earring there.
你有注意到他的耳垂吗?我在画他的耳朵的时候,才发现那里有一个很大的耳环。

Danny is a warm man. They went to Kas a few days ago, he makes dinner every day.
丹尼是个暖男,前段时间他们去Kas旅游,他每天都做晚餐。

I hope they get happiness.
我希望他们得到快乐。

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency