Nightmare Before Christmas// Drawing

Happy Halloween

ハッピーハロウィン


JS Thumbnail.png

This post is best read in night mode
( ◉◞⌣◟◉)

Artboard 1.png

👻Happie spoooky day👻

Hello again my friends, I hope you're having a spooktacular day today. Man, isn't Halloween wonderful? I can't really explain my feelings towards it. Like, I'm one with the sprites or something like that ԅ(¯﹃¯ԅ) but nevertheless, a good feeling. It's also my brother's birthday today. I asked him if he wanted to go trick or treating tonight and he said he was too old for that (lol). I always say, you're never too old to get free candy. (´∀`●) I kind of feel bummed out though, because when he was a little kid, we would always go trick or treating and have a whole bunch of candy after we were done. But times change and we grow older. (つ﹏<。) I'll just have to wait and get the candy on sale, hehe. (つ◕౪◕)つ

The-Haunting-of-Hill-House-A-series-worth-watching-640x336.jpg

Source

2spoopy4me

Artboard 1.png

However, last Saturday me and my bro watched this 10 part series on Neflix called The Haunting of Hill House T̹̬̦h̞͇͖̺͟e͍͖͚͡ͅy͕̳̺̦̳͙͠ se͚͈͕̻͈̟e͏͕̤̮̯ ̩͈̜͔̮y̹̥o̠̤̼͙͓̬u̲͓͕͔̭, and boy ol boy, let me tell ya, that show had me shook as fu*k. I had goosbumps, and I felt this uneasiness when I watched each episode, and I liked it. I haven't watch a scary show liked that in a very long time. ヽ(゚Д゚)ノ I won't spoil anything here, but It's definitely worth a watch if you want to scare your pants off. "Geez Raizel, you talk way too much. Maybe you should L̿o̙̮̲͖͎̒̾͂ͥ͆u̮͎̟ͭͥ͘d͔̤̜̟̜̼̈́ͭͦͥͤ̓ͅ ̨̝̫̜͙ͦ͊v͈̝ǫ̪̤ͧ̈́i̤̗̙͉̰̋̈̾ͥ̃͌̆c͇̿ḛ̰͚̠̪͔̠ͨs̺̝͊̓̾̀̇͒̅ ͕͋͐̑̊̚͝i̧͕n͈͕̯͂̈́͜ ͎̆̽ͦm͖̭̹͞ͅͅy̙̙̤̯̞̺̽ ̣̫ͥ͌̽͛͑̈́͆h̆ͮ̋ë̴̤̮̫̯̲̮́́ͅa̵̤̦̅͑͂̍̄ḏ̰̖̎͐̋ͯ,̹̙͉̥ͤ̋̏̃͢ ̷̠̏ͭͫ̒̚t̰̙̯͕̘̬̆̾͌̋ͯͅḩ̱̥͈́ͧͩ̿̃̑e͖̹̤ͭ̀ͫ͂y̻̳̥͚͚̬ ͙͎̀̆̋͌̐w̵̘̲̳̦̖̥͛̆̌an̴͉̖̯̲̿͒̈́ͧ̎̃̚t̼̙͋̊̂͝ ̫̭͎̹̂̔ͦt̗̙̜͍̰̱̳͐͛ͪ͊̄̅͟ŏ̖͑̊̋̅ ̧̜͚g̮͕ͫ͆̆͛ͥe͇tͪ̓ͩͩ̔̓͗҉͇͎͇͍̼ ̍̈́ͪ̐ͫ҉̗o̜̍͆̈ͥ̈̾̈́u͙̗͛͋̈́ͨ͜ṱ̼̱.̖̹ͭ͆͆̇̾͛ͦ get on with the picture already." Okie doki. (☉౪ ⊙)

face-transparent-ghost.png

Its Jack Skellington, Yeeaaaah. So, I wanted to draw him because I think it would be appropriate for today. Don't you think?

5727968ad1e5415472a40e6c.png

"͘W̢h͎̦ͅḛ̰̬n̪̮ ̛̼̻͚̩̙͕̖t͚̜̰̘͕h̴̖͕͎͈͎̝e͇͔͓re̴͔̘̱͇̫̥'̦̥̠͎s̢͕̹͍̰̘ ņ͍̘̼̹o̝͖͞ ̵͉̱m̰̹or̻̤̗͉͙̘e͍͕̭ r̸̜͎̫̯̱o̢̺ọ̙̬̠̺m̪͙̰̫̪͙͘ ͏̗iͅn ͔͓͚́ͅhe̵͉̭ḽl̵̥̹̤̝̣̬,̙̭̭͈͝ ̱͉͓͉t̤͕̼̖̩h̳̹̺̮͇̀e͡ ̥̟͍͈͓̱ͅd͢ḛ̜̖̣̫̯̯a̸͖̯̤̼͇d͕̖̟ ̦͉̣̟͕w͏̠͓̹̯̼iḻ̙l̙͘ ̧̘̝̣͇͚w͠à̪͓̝̙l̢̺̩̳̗̹͖k̻̲̹̥̕ ̺͕t͢ḩ̼̺̱̱̘̠̙ẹ̠̙͡ ̞̯̺e̖̟̲̠̰̗a̢͉̹̥̹͇r̛͉̬t͝h̠͖̱̦ͅ"̥̳̪

Did you catch all of that? I said Jack is a great character. I'll probably watch it t̪̭ͅo͙̣̝̼̳n̻̪͢i̛g͉̟̥͚h͇̖̟̟̱͈͟t͎̖̣̯̟̲̜.

Ghost 1.png

Artboard 1.png

JS Final.jpg

T̹̼h̨e͍̯̹͟y̜̱ ̮̲̺̗̗͝s̞͕̖̖͜e͏̳͍̭͈͈̯e̙̕ ͓̙̙yǫ̥̣̯͙u̮͎͞ͅ
̻̮̯̜͕̺͟Th͇̭̳̩̲̼͟ͅe̼̞̕y̤͠ ̦̮͈̟w͓a̭̱tc̳̜̟̭͞h͏̰̻̖̺͙ y̥̝o̝ṳ͔̟̪͔̟̝ ̲w͙̜͔̭h̝̯̹͍̥̘̦e̦͚̱͡ͅn̵̮̠͔͓̱̫ ͎͟y̙͢o͚̥͔͓u̢̦̥̲̮ ͇̠̱͚̦s͘ḻ͕͕͖͉̞è̪e̮͕̗̠̣̮p̺̼͕̼̫͇̣
̪͠Ṯ̺̦͢ḫ̟͈̙e̝̟̺̜̲͚y̵̞͍͇̦̤̣̤'̦̱r̰̖̤̜͕̹e̲ ̧͖̳͔͍w̻̰̖̘͓̭͘i̢͔̜͚t̼̪͉̞̻͓͜h͙̫̦̣̀ ̗̫y̻̤̪̮̝̝o̭̻̺̺̕u̸̫̮̭
̺̤͔̗̙̤̞́W̯̰̱h̖̼͔͉̺͉y͍̟̙̩ d̺̪o̯̙e̮̣s̝͕͇͇̯͜ͅ ̛̞̹̙̙͇t̡̠̼̠h͏i҉̺̦͎͎͓̫̘s͝ ̫ḥ̴̜̰̤ͅu̡r͕̦̺͘t̪̹̺̺͞?͞

Snap out of it, you seem to be day d̺̗͈͔̠͗r̵̤̞̊e̪͚ͩ͑̏̔ͪa͈̘͑̅̓̾m̩̲͍͆ͨį̻̦̜͕̟̹͚n̵̠̖̺̿͌g̟̳͍͎͍̭̻͌͋ͣ̓͑̀

Artboard 1.png

Artboard 1.png

I don't know what the actual ș͓o̞̤̮͕ǹ̞͈̖͔g͔͎̦͈ is called,
but it's from a guy named minus8 ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)


By the way, h̼͍̣o̱͖̹̹͇w͍͉̺̭͓̲͂ ͛ͥmͯ̽̑ȧ̘̘̖̙̻̂̾ͣ͑̓ͅͅn̺̓̉ͧ̃̇y̺̤̾ͅ ̔ͫ̎s̹̙̯̯̻͎̖p̼̗̦͖̬̎̿ṛȉ͈̲͓̯̭͕ͣ̃ͩ̔̊t̤̲͔̋ͣͣe̻̼͔̦̖̤̐̑̑ͤs͉͉ͯ͋͗̌ ̰̥̳̫̘͕̅d̙͙̪̫̭̲̪̂͑ͯ̍i̙͍̼̼̊͊̈́d̻ͧͭ͐ ̊ͣͅy̬̲̞͈ͦ͒̑ͩ̃̃o̳̹̞̞̝̮̓̊u͚̲͙͒̏̔͂ ͕͕̣̳̖͊̄͆͂̊s͈e̤̳͚̋ͨͅe̿́̋̌͆?̲͎̺̹͎͂ͪ͐ͨͅͅ


And as always, have a good one guys,
until next time, peace, and thank you.



Source

Stay safe out there guys

Supplies used
0.5 Twist Erasure
4B Pencil
0.7 Ink Bic Pen
Sharpies

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency