||| Massive Attack ||| Great Music and Banksy? |||

Massive Attack is a Bristol (UK) born Trip-Hop band. A band I really love! For some reason I didn't post a lot about them; It is already more than 5 months ago I wrote about my most favourite album of this formation - "Mezzanine" (here).

This weekend I was - by chance - listening to their remix version of Mezzanine and that lead me to writing this post bringing you not this remix album, but their latest album "Heligoland". An album produced in 2010, and for sure also one to be liked and loved.

What do you think?

Is Massive Attack's "Robert Del Naja" Bansky?

Read why this maybe a true statement in the Independent (here).


Artist: Massive Attack
Album: Heligoland
Year: 2010
Country: UK

Put Your Headphones On & Bass Away

NJOY


Tracks

Pray For Rain
Babel
Splitting The Atom
Girl I Love You
Psyche
Flat Of The Blade
Paradise Circus
Rush Minute
Saturday Come Slow
Atlas Air

Music

Spotify
Beatport
Soundcloud
YouTube

Discography

Discogs

Gigs

Viberate
Resident Advisor

Artist

Website


sources [1][2]
brought to you by @qsounds managed by @edje


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency