Fairy of music. My new painting. step-by-step

DSC_1174.JPG
Today I finished my new painting. This picture is a birthday present for one very fine flutist. It's a person who lives by music. And makes others also feel the music and understand the language of sounds. Her concerts are always held with a big sell-out. She has fiery red hair and she always stands in the hat. I really hope that she will like this gift. Before the birth of another 3 weeks, but I already want to show the picture to you, and get your opinion!
Thank you all for your comments!

As I know, my dear friends, it's always very interesting for you to see, how it was . While the paint I've made some shots, that you can see how it was step by step!
I hope you will enjoy!
DSC_1146.JPG

DSC_1149.JPG

DSC_1150.JPG

DSC_1170.JPG

DSC_1174.JPG

Эта работа была сделана в подарок для одной девушки, чудесной флейтистки и замечательному музыканту! Ее концерты всегда полны публики, она понимает язык музыки и заставляет всех вокруг почувствовать всю красоту мелодии. Надеюсь, ей очень понравится эта работа. А пока я хочу представить ее вам, дорогие мои друзья!
С удовольствием выслушаю ваше мнение!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now