I don't like shopping and a store update!

I don't like shopping and a store update!

120844680_355918582428396_9054244121923791116_n.jpg

I don't like shopping!

I always enjoyed it! I could spend days in the city center just watching the shop windows! BUT, something BIG changed a few years ago! I started to get annoyed when I had to go shopping! Slow but sure, I became a woman who does not fit the shoplovers badge annymore! ((SHOCKED!!!!)) I prefer to shop online! Yes, even for my clothes! Lucky for me, I know the sizes well on the websites where I do my shopping! Shoes are no problem for me either when I buy them online! I hasss small feet and I know the brands sizes pretty much from my head! Each brands asks for a different size but ones you know it, you know it!

So, why do I hate shopping in stores? I find them often to crowded and don't even get me started on the waiting lines! Stuck in traffic? Try being stuck in a line for a cashout with screaming kids, grannies who want to go in front of you, smelly people, crumpy people, people who pay in cash and not only cash but small change... Like it takes them 15 minutes to pay 5 euro all in 5, 10 and 20 cent coins! It's always so freaking HOT in the stores! I walk in and need to do a full striptease to be slightly comfy! Coat, sweater, scarf, it all needs to be gone in the shop while outside Winter is master! UGH!

Funny enough...

I don't have this problem with craft stores! Nope, I walk in there, see many many really many people, lines from here to Tokyio at the pay section. Where in other stores these things make me grumpy as HELL, now I relax, I enjoy the sounds of others and the heat reminds me of a vacation in Hawaii (<--- I have never been there! WTF!!)) I can be in there for hours on end and, of course, I can use everything! (Signs) Why am I this weird?

160180600369117919.jpg

Anywhooooooo

Slowly, things are getting more real for my store!! Some items already passed my hands for last control while others are being made! Exciting and so scary at the same time! The stickers might become a problem unless I find a company who can deliver what I want! I have been sending out mails, getting replies but no end in sight so far! I am aiming for a date in NOV 2020 to open the shop! So much to do, so much to enjoy! While I am working my ass off, I have never been so happy before! ( Okay, when I snack, I am super happy as well!) Perhaps that's the reason I am working on Ice-creams atm! Burgers are next! Food makes me happy!

JOIN MY DISCORD!

I made a Discord channel where I will post my updates for the shop but also my YT videos etc etc! I plan to do live drawings sessions in there as well soon!

Click here to join my world

Collage.jpg

PoeticSnake blogs on Whaleshares and Steemit

๐ŸŽ Cast your witness votes!

You have 30 votes. Make them count.

๐ŸŽ Follow me on Social Media

Twitter | Instagram | YouTube
Whaleshares | HIVE
Avatar created by @kookyan

divider - Join a community of content creators on Whaleshares

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency