Mamma Sun's Centralized Soup Kitchen! + Quick Update


Large_Thumbnail_Overkillcoin.jpg

Some uptight crypto-Karens shrieked in visceral, cultish, haughty disapproval when natives to the original chain dared blaspheme their cold, holllow, usurping god. Others called for perfectly phony balance and harmony (ie submission) despite swap threats from the beginning, exchange fraud, a sybil-attack and heavy censorship...

And a few stood against the feverish sun cult with righteous memes and art from beyond the stars! These heros understood that only humor (and some smooth forking) can beat back the dark, creeping forces of suntralization.



Mr. Tron shocks us again!

I mean, I always pictured him exhibiting his feminine side as a ballerina or geisha girl, I never pictured him wanting to be a heavy-set lunch lady with hairy moles and puffy wrists. But that's so much more fitting for his current role as Steem's top hog-slopper and blockchain bully...

SlopdaHogzMuthaTrucka.jpg

Proof of Sketch

Are you thinking what I'm thinking? This needs to be fully vectorized/coloured! But time constraints :(

image.png

Quick Update - Busier again?!


Last week I lost a $2000 job, just a mere part of what were to be several projects — due to a crisis-related spending freeze... I worked just 12 hours last week, which was devastating! This week (and moving forward) it looks like I'll be busier on some more open-ended projects for my employer with deep pockets. Being a freelancer, my leisure time ranges wildly. But I'd gladly trade leisure for work, especially as of late!

Every single time I decide to post more on Hive, I get tripped up. Without fail.

I'll at least be around the Twitters, that's for sure. Seeya!

Keep it de-SUN-tralized, gangstas!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency