Double Rando Sketches!

Large_Thumbnail_Overkillcoin.jpg

Hello, friend!

As some of you will have figured, e-learning is a booming field with the Bat Soup Virus Scare going on. So, I've been hyper busy. I got a bit of relief today with a project because the client doesn't have their course curriculum ready yet. They're not in AS much of a rush to get their videos, so I can get a little more sleep!

My father's health continues to slip and the facility he's in refuses visitors. I was actually planning to sneak into his unit dressed up like a janitor, but I'm sure I'd get caught. I'm not a very good sneak. So, I just decided to send some foolish scribbles instead...

Raw and Uncut

To be honest, I'm not really into cropping and editing these. Why not just leave them be?

image.png


Deranged Crustacean in a Stolen Rowboat

image.png


For a number of reasons, I've never been close to my father. But, why not try to brighten his day a little anyway, and don't dwell too much on the past... ?


Life's turning point?

Honestly, it feels as though the world's constantly on the edge of a full-bore meltdown, or even an all-out apocalypse... However, there are some bright spots in life. The fellow I'm working for has been more or less fantastic and I am really thankful to be found by his talent scout (seemingly out of the blue). I only wish I had more hours to work for the lad, because the pay is goodish.

So, I am holding quite loosely to tomorrow's hopes, but never setting my heart on them.

Thanks for stopping over.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency