This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My arts life

Currently I’m trying to work for what i love. Art I’m a waiter by day and I try to Be an artist by night but I’m allways to tired to pick up a pencil or a brush to make something so I just shower and crash. C972CFD2-96F0-4E40-A438-208219C6178F.jpeg the reason for isn't because I’m lazy, far from it . I like going into my work at a disadvantage . Mostly by not useing outlines or doing sketches that lead up to a project . I like doing only one drawing or painting at my best current level because every time I’m foment I get better and learn more than doing it the old fashioned way . 67F617B2-0D6C-48C0-B269-B4F3CE2F6767.jpeg well for now I’ll be posting some water color sketches 😂👌🏻🤦🏻‍♂️ But there free hand so 🤷🏻‍♂️