Inspire me Steemit!

I've provided some eye candy below for those of you who love art and have asked to see some more of mine.

But, that's not the reason I'm writing this quick post. Yes, I have lured you here under false pretenses! Sorry. I'm bored!

I've spent the last hour searching through Steemit for original contents- I've found some (and commented) but I need more. I think I'll go mad if I start to read another article to only realise a couple of lines in that it's cut and pasted from the internet.
So if you have some original contents you would like to share, it doesn't have to be be art, feel free to post your links below and let's get sharing some love for the creators and thinkers on Steemit.

Catch more of my posts @opheliafu

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center