This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Green Sprite - my DADA drawing

spritedadaTH.png

Hidden among the leaves

This green sprite is peaking out from the green undergrowth, the perfect hiding place among the leaves. I created my digital drawing 'Green Sprite' on DADA, a creative and visual platform where artists from all over the world can draw together and speak visually.

DADA was envisioned with the goal of creating a vibrant creative community where artists can share their individual visions and connect with each other for the common good.

Source: http://blog.dada.nyc/about/

green inkmarks.png

Drawing on DADA

spriteSShot.png

Using the Smartpad drawing tools on DADA.NYC

I created the digital drawing 'Sprite' on the DADA platform using their Smartpad drawing tools and my graphics tablet and pen. The tools available include a paintbrush, eraser, and pencil, and the option to alter the opacity of the colour.

You can see below some of the different stages of how I made my digital drawing on DADA.

sprite.gif

pink inkmarks.png

'GreenSprite'

spritedada.png

This is the first image in the visual conversation 'Sprites' on DADA, you can see the visual conversation here: https://dada.nyc/sh/zIQXf4Nh

DADA is a social network where people speak to each other through drawings, if you love drawing take a look at DADA for yourself -https://dada.nyc.

green inkmarks.png

If you enjoyed this image then check out my post 2-dimensional -my DADA drawing.

Redbubble shop

Have a great day and Steem on!

Logo
Center