Simple joys

Summer mood - summer work. A selection of postcards. Made in watercolor and ink.

I dream of having a garden with lots of flowers. I want to enjoy their beauty and fragrance. I go out into the garden with a basket to collect flowers and cut bouquets for the house. I'm laying out my camping easel for painting outside. And I make sketches of flowers and insects, birds. In the garden there are large apartment houses for birds. The birds sing and work. It sounds endlessly romantic, but I do not know how if this is not how dreams are born.

I also dream of a fish pond. Koi fish. They are very beautiful. I imagine putting my feet in the water and sitting on the bank. And there are fish swimming in the water.

In fact, my experience of gardening is nothing. There were no fish either. I took care of the parrot a little. In general, I grew up in the city, and the country life alone with nature is unknown to me. And in part, I feel defenseless and helpless.)) But it seems to me that this is what dreams are for, to learn your capabilities from a new side.

Peace and beauty in every home.

MyCollages (12).jpg

IMG_4906[1].jpg

IMG_4908[1].jpg

IMG_4909[1].jpg

IMG_4910[1].jpg

IMG_4911[1].jpg

IMG_4907[1].jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency