Instability

Another composition of four paintings made in the technique of fluid art. I set myself an interesting task. Combine pictures that were not originally created for each other. I felt that there was a unifying thread between them. But to express it more clearly, I had to work hard. I turned the pictures around and swapped them. I have found several times a composition that seems to unite them. But no, after a while, I started swapping them again. My research ended at this point.

I also have photos of some of the works in their raw form. Just look at the difference. I create a picture, bring it to a certain state, and in the morning it appears in a different form. The drying process greatly changes the picture in this technique. At least for me. At first, I poured a lot of paint, and while the picture was drying, the excess floated away like a river))) When I got this experience, I began to use the pigment more sparingly. To increase the level of control over the process.

In this technique, everything is determined by the materials. I changed the manufacturers of the main ingredient, and each time you need to get used to a new texture and properties. And I think it's not bad. Life goes on and many things change. And I want to be the kind of person who can flexibly change and flow around)) Striving for your happiness and feeling of fullness.

Materials used for the work: plywood, acrylic.

IMG_4525[1].jpg

IMG_4526[1].jpg

IMG_4527[1].jpg

IMG_4528[1].jpg

IMG_4529[1].jpg

IMG_4530[1].jpg

And here are the raw works from my workshop. Would you agree that it is interesting to look at the "before" stage?)

YRj4OKN1aJY.jpg

6blwi6QhbBw.jpg

rP9y4Kh-BJE1.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency