Do you read books? Paper ones?)

My five works, done in watercolors. They are similar in size to wide bookmarks for books.

There is one work by Alexander Kuprin "The Pit". I first learned about it when I watched the modern film adaptation of this story. The topic of "houses of tolerance" catches me and I try to understand why. The feeling that people like moths fly into the light and end up in the pot.

I just started reading, and from the first lines you are immersed in another era. I feel great pleasure from the wordplay and the author's selection of contrasting descriptions. I wonder what he'll say next.

I find it hard to find books to read. If I manage to find an interesting book or a series of books, I reread them several times. I want to try reading short stories by Korean authors. I have met many good film adaptations of works.

MyCollages (5).jpg

IMG_4877[1].jpg

IMG_4878[1].jpg

IMG_4879[1].jpg

IMG_4880[1].jpg

IMG_4881[1].jpg

IMG_4876[1].jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency