About heena and some designs

Hello everyone! Hope you all are well and enjoying yourself , I'm also good. Today I want to share some heena design with you all, but I think most of my friends are not familiar with this art, let me explain:

Heena also known as mehandi has been a big part of our lives. Heena is a nonpermanent body decoration made from the ground paste of the heena plant.
It's a art because with heena usually women decorates their hands with beautiful designs .On each & every auspicious occasion we prefer to draw heena and personally I love it so much, whenever I got spare time I try to draw some new designs, some I want to share:

4kh0ixrqoi.jpg

nunmai3e9h.jpg

zkencbn5pl.jpg

First one is made by my one friend.
Heena is actually a flowering plant and it's paste is use for that art. Let's see the heena plant:
dm5cfcrw1c.jpg

Hope you enjoyed these designs, thanks for stopping by🙏

n8bsyzp74e.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency