The process of drawing cheetahs

Hello steemians friends all meet back with me, This time I will share a post about the drawing process, Indeed I am not expert in drawing but I still try to describe various types of

image

And this time I will try to describe a very famous animal in the steemit world that is cheetah.
This is the process of drawing it please enjoy:

this is the first process, I started drawing with a fine line to draw the pattern.

I started to thicken the auxiliary lines I consider necessary. And give the basic color.

image

I start adding color to cheetah, This time I choose black and yellow color.

image

If you do not like the color black and yellow you can change using the colors you like.
That's the simple process of making a cheetah image, easy instead, please try it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now