Introduction

Good morning from Colorado Springs!!!

I woke up extremely motivated. Everyday is a gift thats why they call it the present (some wise old guys told me that one time and it has stuck with me for years) Grind on STEEMERS!!!

I also read a post by @merej99 from about two years ago expressing the importance of being authentic by introducing ourselves. Thank you merej99 (awesome read!!!) Full disclaimer: I am brand new to steem and posting all together really.

My name is Chris,

I am a military veteran with 6 combat deployments, divorced (go figure 6 deployments right!!), and father to a teenage daughter. I wanted to share some views of red rocks

Have a blessed day!!! IMG_0272.jpg
IMG_0273.jpgIMG_0275.jpgIMG_0271.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now