I will not be at Steemfest Amsterdam - but maybe my art can go! I need your help. Pick your favorite for submission.

@steemfest has made a call for artist to share ONE piece of their original artwork for a chance at being shown at SteemFest in Amsterdam!



🔹

Sadly, I will definitely not be able to attend this year but maybe - just maybe - one of my art pieces will!


So I’ve selected a choice few and I am having a very hard time picking one. It would almost be like asking, “Which is your favorite child?” I can’t do it! I know it’s not Sophie’s Choice, but damn, I need your help.


Below are the art pieces that I’ve shared on Steemit. Let me know which one you like best. The entry with the most votes goes into the selections rounds found here on steemfest’s announcement post.

Thank you for your participation!

So here they are in no particular order:

1.
Elephant
2.
I've Got My Eye On You
3.

Lady In The Red Dress
4.
Geisha Girl
5.
Water Lily or Lotus Flower
6.
Solar System

Remember, the one with the most votes is going into the contest! Pick a good one!

Your comments, upvotes and shares are always appreciated. Thank you.

For older content, visit my Steemit blog page

Meredith Loughran is protected by Copyscape


Request your own verification badge @ Steem.chat

Follow Meredith Loughran on Twitter & SnapChat or LinkedIn


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center