Doge-1 needs companion

I don't use twitter for much except crypto and following SpaceX.
Last week Elon Musk announced they are working on a bipedal robot.
I suggested that one be sent with the DOGE-1 CubeSat, down to the surface of the moon. Give the AI a wallet and let them earn DOGE tips for daily tasks like cleaning solar panels, exploring craters, and answering questions.

teslarobotDOGE2as.png

I had some other twitter users gasp in disbelief and ask, am I serious? You are darn right I am. Do you know how cool that would be? Give it a GoPro, and set up a 24/7 live stream on the surface of the moon, where this Android can learn and stretch its legs. I could go on and on, but have to ask;

Is this image worth turning into an NFT?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency